Survivorman Ten Days

4 Episodes | See full episode list »
The series follows Les Stroud as he spends 10 consecutive days alone in remote locations around the world. Without a safety or camera crew and geared with only a bit of food, Stroud takes to the wilderness to teach viewers how to survive if they find themselves stranded alone. After being dropped in locations such as the mountains of Norway and the desert island of Tiburon, Stroud struggles to find his own food, shelter and fresh water, while avoiding dangerous predators and battling the elements.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 30 June 2012 Genres: Reality, Adventure Time Period: 2010s

"Mexican Desert Island Pt. 1" Season 4 : Episode 3 Mon, April 28 2014 at 11:00AM EDT on SCIENCE
"Mexican Desert Island Pt. 2" Season 4 : Episode 4 Mon, April 28 2014 at 12:00PM EDT on SCIENCE

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos