Texas Cheer Moms

15 Episodes | See full episode list »
Almost as fierce as the competition on the field is the drama that takes place on the sidelines during high-school football games in Texas. This series follows the members of the Midway High School cheerleading squad in Waco as it prepares for the national high-school cheerleading championships. Told through the eyes of the girls' moms, the story details how the squad copes with a new coach, his intensive training program and the inevitable setbacks that occur, all while dealing with the usual emotional roller coaster high schoolers ride.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 06 November 2006 Genres: Cheerleading, Reality

"The Final Fall" Season 1 : Episode 14
"Facing the Finals" Season 1 : Episode 15

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos