That Was Then

4 Episodes | See full episode list »
Travis Glass is about to turn 30. He lives with his mother and is a door salesman. And the longtime love of his life is married to his brother. Everything went wrong for Travis one week in high school when he was only 16 years old, and when he wishes for a chance to get it right, he winds up in the past. He screws up again, and finds himself in a new awful life. He returns to his past over and over to try to get it right.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 27 September 2002 Genres: Drama Time Period: 2000s, 1980s

"The Thirty-Year Itch" Season 1 : Episode 1
"Mayor May Not" Season 1 : Episode 2

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos