The 35th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards

Festivities at Hollywood's Kodak Theatre salute excellence in daytime television; Regis Philbin receives the Lifetime Achievement Award; Cameron Mathison and Sherri Shepherd host.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 20 June 2008 Genres: Special, Awards

We're sorry, there are no national broadcasts of this TV show in the next two weeks.

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos