The 39th NAACP Image Awards

The annual event honors projects and individuals that promote diversity in the arts; Aretha Franklin and Stevie Wonder receive awards; America Ferrera, Jordin Sparks, Regina Taylor and Richard T. Jones are scheduled to appear; D.L. Hughley hosts.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 14 February 2008 Genres: Special, Awards

We're sorry, there are no national broadcasts of this TV show in the next two weeks.

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos