The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet

435 Episodes | See full episode list »
Long-running sitcom ``The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet,'' based on a radio show of the same name, is one of the shows from the period that epitomized the values of the 1950s and early '60s through the all-American nuclear family. The series stars real-life married couple Ozzie and Harriet Nelson as well as their sons, David and Ricky. The focus of the series is the Nelsons' home life as they deal with run-of-the-mill problems that families of the day faced. By the time the show went off the air, it had produced 435 episodes over 14 seasons.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 03 October 1952 Genres: Sitcom Time Period: 1950s, 1960s

"The Early Rush Party" Season 13 : Episode 25
"A Painting From the Past" Season 13 : Episode 26

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos