The Adventures of Pete and Pete

39 Episodes | See full episode list »
Originally a series of minute-long shorts that aired between programs on Nickelodeon, ``The Adventures of Pete and Pete'' features two brothers, both named Pete but referred to as Big Pete and Little Pete, who take a skewed point of view of the often surreal events going on in their hometown of Wellsville. Big Pete serves as the voice of reason for the odd people around him. Younger brother Little Pete, who has a tattoo of a woman in a red dress on his forearm, often struggles against authority figures and other adults. He typically responds to problems by making irrational decisions. Through it all, aside from the usual sibling rivalry, the two Petes are best friends.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 09 February 1991 Genres: Children, Sitcom Theme: Adventure Time Period: 1990s

"Yellow Fever" Season 2 : Episode 12
"Sick Day" Season 2 : Episode 13