TV Listings

Print HELP
30 checked-in

The Andy Griffith Show

  • Rate this show:
    4.7 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.7 (742 ratings)

Watch The Andy Griffith Show Episodes Online

S08, E30
S08, E29
S08, E28
S08, E27
S08, E26
» All Online Episodes of The Andy Griffith Show

The Andy Griffith Show News

There are no recent headlines for this show.

The Andy Griffith Show Next Episodes

Opie's Ill-Gotten Gain

S04, E08  (First Aired: Nov. 18, 1963)
Opie seems in line for a new bicycle when he comes home with a perfect report card.
  • Mon 9/26
  • 7:36PM-8:12PM
  • TV Land

Mayberry Goes Bankrupt

S02, E04  (First Aired: Oct. 23, 1961)
A citizen of Mayberry forestalls his eviction by trying to redeem a century-old municipal bond.
  • Mon 9/26
  • 8:00PM-8:30PM
  • Me TV
» All Upcoming Episodes of The Andy Griffith Show

Cast of The Andy Griffith Show