The Apprentice: Martha Stewart

13 Episodes | See full episode list »
``The Apprentice: Martha Stewart'' retains the general format of Donald Trump's ``The Apprentice,'' including weekly eliminations; however, the style and feel of this show is tailored to Stewart's personality and brand identity. The tasks are centered around Stewart's areas of expertise: media, home renovation, entertaining, design, merchandising, technology and style. Stewart brings her own sensibilities and creativity to the elimination process, with two of her most trusted colleagues helping her make the decision each week.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 21 September 2005 Genres: Reality Time Period: 2000s

"The Empire Strikes Back" Season 1 : Episode 12
"The culmination of the final two tasks; a cast reunion; the conference-room hiring." Season 1 : Episode 13

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos