The Berenstain Bears

124 Episodes | See full episode list »
Based on the popular children's book series, ``The Berenstain Bears'' features Mama and Papa Bear as they raise their two cubs (and later in the series, a puppy named Little Lady) in the beautiful countryside community of Bear Country. Many neighbors are furry friends that join in on life's lessons for the sibling cubs. Brother Bear loves soccer and dinosaurs, and Sister Bear loves to jump-rope. Together, they learn about family roles and relationships. The animated series aims to teach kids life lessons.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 15 September 2003 Genres: Children, Educational Time Period: 2000s

"Bears for All Seasons; Grow It" Season 1 : Episode 39
"Go Up and Down; Big Bear, Small Bear" Season 1 : Episode 40

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos