TV Listings

Print HELP

The Birthday Boys S01E07

  • Be the first to rate this show
0 checked-in

The Birthday Boys : Skewered!

S01, E07 ()

A man who discovered flight before the Wright Brothers-only to be mocked because his flying machine looked funny and got lost in the mix of goofier inventions; The Birthday Boys review today's hot-button topics.

  • Jefferson Dutton,
  • Dave Ferguson,
  • Michael Hanford,
  • Tim Kalpakis,
  • Matt Kowalick,
  • Mike Mitchell,
  • Chris VanArtsdalen

Watch  Skewered! on TV

We're sorry, there are no national broadcasts of this TV show in the next two weeks.