The Buzz on Maggie

24 Episodes | See full episode list »
Maggie Pesky is an unusual young teen fly with big dreams, and this series is from her point of view. Set in the fly metropolis of Stickyfeet, Maggie gets the community's attention with her antics in a conventional world of upstanding flies. Maggie is always plotting to make even mundane tasks fun and exciting. Maggie's best friend, Rayna Cartflight, thinks Maggie's crazy schemes usually cross the line. Maggie's parents are Chauncey and Frieda Pesky. Dawn Swatworthy is Maggie's rival, a snobby girl.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 17 June 2005 Genres: Children, Adventure, Animated

"Synchronized Flying; Roach Hotel" Season 1 : Episode 20
"Those Pesky Roaches; Bugtillion" Season 1 : Episode 21