TV Listings

Print HELP

The Haunted Hathaways S01E09

  • Rate this show:
    2.8 / 5.0
    Avg. 2.8 (93 ratings)
2 checked-in

The Haunted Hathaways : Haunted Play

S01, E09 ()

Frankie fakes an injury to avoid a play that Michelle is directing for school.

  • Ginifer King,
  • Amber Montana,
  • Breanna Yde,
  • Chico Benymon,
  • Curtis Harris,
  • Benjamin Flores Jr.

Watch  Haunted Play on TV

We're sorry, there are no national broadcasts of this TV show in the next two weeks.