The Heat

10 Episodes | See full episode list »
The first seasons of the show followed renowned chef Mark McEwan as he and his irreverent staff ran a catering kitchen in Canada while also managing high-end restaurants. Now McEwan takes on a new role when he tries his hand at the grocery business, opening a massive new grocery store. Despite having no prior knowledge of the field and an economy that has seen better days, McEwan is determined to make a go his his new venture.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 04 October 2007 Genres: Cooking Time Period: 2000s

"Mexican Birthday Bash" Season 2 : Episode 19
"Watch Dealer" Season 2 : Episode 20

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos