TV Listings

Print HELP
168 checked-in

The Mentalist

  • Rate this show:
    4.6 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.6 (7,420 ratings)

Watch The Mentalist Episodes Online

S07, E12
S07, E11
S07, E10
S07, E09
S07, E08
» All Online Episodes of The Mentalist

The Mentalist News

» More The Mentalist News

The Mentalist Next Episodes

Bleeding Heart

S02, E12  (First Aired: Jan. 21, 2010)
Patrick and the team investigate when a mayor's aide is murdered; Van Pelt and Rigsby make an announcement.
  • Thu 6/2
  • 8:00PM-9:00PM
  • myTV


S02, E13  (First Aired: Feb. 4, 2010)
The team investigates when a car saleswoman's body is found in the trunk of a car in the dealership's showroom.
  • Thu 6/2
  • 9:00PM-10:00PM
  • myTV
» All Upcoming Episodes of The Mentalist

Cast of The Mentalist