The Pioneer Woman

86 Episodes | See full episode list »
Noted food blogger and cookbook author Ree Drummond, known to her fans as ``The Pioneer Woman,'' is a sassy former city slicker who has moved to a ranch in Oklahoma to live with her rancher husband and their children (not to mention her extended family, a menagerie of animals). Drummond makes the jump from print to TV in this series as she invites viewers into her life (and kitchen), sharing her brand of home cooking, from suppers that are thrown together in a hurry to preparing elaborate celebrations.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 27 August 2011 Genres: Cooking, Entertainment Time Period: 2010s

"Cooking for Edna Mae" Season 7 : Episode 9 09 May, Fri
"Happy Birthday, Pa-Pa" Season 7 : Episode 8 Aired Sat, April 12 2014
Available Channels