The Real Housewives of New York City

102 Episodes | See full episode list »
Bravo heads to the Big Apple for this entry in its hit reality-TV franchise ``The Real Housewives of (insert location here).'' This New York edition features six confident women. The featured ladies include part-time socialite and full-time mother Aviva Drescher (who is a cousin, by marriage, of actress Fran Drescher), best-selling author and journalist Carole Radziwill, savvy businesswoman Heather Thomson, entrepreneur Ramona Singer, sassy single mother Sonja Morgan and model Kristen Taekman.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 04 March 2008 Genres: Reality Time Period: 2000s

"Fireworks" Season 6 : Episode 7 Tue, April 22 2014 at 9:00PM EDT
"Unhappy Anniversary" Season 6 : Episode 6 Aired Tue, April 15 2014

Related News and Features

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos