The Sisterhood

8 Episodes | See full episode list »
In Atlanta the ``first ladies'' of congregations -- women who are married to ministers -- sometimes have larger-than-life personalities and voices as loud and dynamic as those of their husbands. So what happens when five of the city's most-recognized and most-outspoken are put in a room together? ``The Sisterhood,'' that's what. The docuseries provides an honest, behind-the-scenes view of the struggles, triumphs and unique experiences that shape these women, who face both family and community expectations that at times can be overwhelming.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 01 January 2013 Genres: Reality Time Period: 2010s

"Thou Shalt Not Cause Mayhem in Miami" Season 1 : Episode 7
"Thou Shall Extend an Olive Branch" Season 1 : Episode 8

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos