The Spectacular Spider-Man

27 Episodes | See full episode list »
Teenager Peter Parker tries to juggle his two new worlds -- he must learn how to use his new powers and responsibilities as Spider-Man while keeping it a secret from his high school friends and teachers. As important as school is to Peter, Spider-Man is expected to be a super hero and protect citizens from mutant lizards, an evil vulture and a cast of other villains.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 08 March 2008 Genres: Children, Action, Animated

"Reaction" Season 1 : Episode 8 Sat, April 26 2014 at 9:00AM EDT on CW
Available Channels

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos