The Ultimate Fighter Brazil

13 Episodes | See full episode list »
The long-running UFC reality series comes to Brazil for its first-ever international edition. It features a roster of 16 featherweights and middleweights fighting in their home country, with the winner of each weight class earning a contract with the UFC. Coached by UFC stars Vitor ``The Phenom'' Belfort and Wanderlei ``The Axe Murderer'' Silva, the competitors face weekly elimination bouts while also getting to know one another as roommates in the ``TUF: Brazil'' house (the UFC declined to make known where either the training facility or the house is located). This season also features special appearances by UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva, UFC heavyweight champion Junior dos Santos and UFC featherweight champion Jose Aldo, among others.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 29 March 2012 Genres: Reality, Mixed martial arts

"Week 12, featherweight final Hugo Wolverine vs. Rony Jason." Season 1 : Episode 12
"The last fight of the series commences: Cezar Mutante vs. Thiago Bodão." Season 1 : Episode 13

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos