The uneXplained

14 Episodes | See full episode list »
When traditional methods of dealing with human mysteries fail to provide help, the people profiled in ``The uneXplained'' turn to the supernatural world. Featuring first-hand accounts from people dealing with a range of unusual afflictions including undiagnosed disease, physical limitation, loss of memory, an unsettled cause of death, paranormal activity and unsolved crime, episodes profile individuals who seek remedies from intuitive healers, spirit channelers, psychic mediums, and practitioners in other metaphysical fields.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 04 August 2012 Genres: Paranormal, Documentary Time Period: 2010s

"Journey of the Lost" Season 1 : Episode 13
"Journey of the Lost" Season 1 : Episode 14

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos