The Wilsons: Flip Out

9 Episodes | See full episode list »
Dave and Kortney Wilson are busy people. They're singers, parents and house flippers. This show focuses on their house flipping as they embark on the most ambitious house flip of their lives -- a Victorian house that is directly across the street from where they live. Dave and Kortney have a lot of pressure on them to quickly get the house on the market as their financial future stares them in the face. They'll have to continue to balance their work and personal lives during this big project.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 11 March 2011 Genres: Reality, Home improvement Time Period: 2010s

"Dave and Kortney rush to finish the house, so they can put it on the market." Season 1 : Episode 7
"Final touches are being done while the staging is happening." Season 1 : Episode 8

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos