Same TV listings, new home.

TV Listings

Print HELP

Through the Wormhole With Morgan Freeman S02E03

  • Rate this show:
    4.4 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.4 (69 ratings)
3 checked-in

Through the Wormhole With Morgan Freeman : Does Time Really Exist?

S02, E03 ()

For centuries scientists and philosophers have been vexed by the question of the existence of time; the world's top physicists tackle questions surrounding the dimensions of time.

  • Morgan Freeman

Watch  Does Time Really Exist? on TV

We're sorry, there are no national broadcasts of this TV show in the next two weeks.

Watch  Does Time Really Exist? Online

Watch now in HD at for 2.99
$2.99 HD
$2.99 HD

Previous Episode

Is There an Edge to the Universe?

S02, E02 (First Aired: June 15, 2011)

State of the art science suggests the Universe has a finite size and a unique shape; perhaps even discover if a universe is next to ours.

Next Episode

Are There More Than Three Dimensions?

S02, E04 (First Aired: June 29, 2011)

The brightest minds are convinced we are on the verge of unraveling the Universe's true number of dimensions.