TV Listings

Print HELP
10 checked-in

Trisha's Southern Kitchen

  • Rate this show:
    3.1 / 5.0
    Avg. 3.1 (115 ratings)

Watch Trisha's Southern Kitchen Episodes Online

S06, E11
S06, E10
S06, E09
S06, E08
S06, E07
» All Online Episodes of Trisha's Southern Kitchen

Trisha's Southern Kitchen News

Trisha's Southern Kitchen Next Episodes

Trisha's Birthday

S07, E07
Garth spends the day cooking for Trisha's birthday, making double French toast, chicken Alfredo and a salad with creamy feta dressing and double-stuffed brownies.
  • Sat 2/13
  • 10:30AM-11:00AM
  • Food

Country Music Hall of Fame

S07, E08
Reba McEntire joins Trisha in the kitchen where they whip up a dinner of bacon-wrapped turkey meatloaf, brussels sprouts with dried cranberries and almonds, sweet potato, apple and leek casserole, and Kyle's lemon pound cake with Reba's royal glaze.
  • Sat 2/20
  • 10:30AM-11:00AM
  • Food
» All Upcoming Episodes of Trisha's Southern Kitchen

Cast of Trisha's Southern Kitchen