Tuesday Night Book Club

4 Episodes | See full episode list »
This reality series follows the lives of a group of women in an upper-class Scottsdale, Ariz., neighborhood as they deal with the day-to-day pressures of raising kids, maintaining households and generally living a ``happy suburban life'' - all while meeting weekly as a book club. Naturally, the meetings are less about books and more about their innermost secrets and conflicts.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 13 June 2006 Genres: Reality Theme: Transformation Time Period: 2000s

"Chapter 1: What Happens in Book Club Stays in Book Club" Season 1 : Episode 1
"Chapter 2: How Long Have You Been Having an ... Affair?" Season 1 : Episode 2

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos