Twist of Fate

13 Episodes | See full episode list »
When nature's wrath causes life to take an unexpected turn, split-second decisions can mean the difference between life and death, and survival in brutal weather conditions can rely on a simple twist of fate. Some stories featured in the series are about commuters stuck on a Chicago road for more than 18 hours during a blizzard and a couple forced to live off of jellybeans and water from melting snow in Washington, whose only hope lies in the hands of a passer-by. Unlike many weather-related shows that focus on showing videos of severe weather, ``Twist of Fate'' focuses on the stories of the people experiencing the severe weather.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 01 June 2011 Genres: Weather Time Period: 2010s

"Rescue at Sea" Season 2 : Episode 5
"Buried Alive" Season 2 : Episode 6

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos