Unfaithful: Stories of Betrayal

33 Episodes | See full episode list »
Infidelity is a problem in many relationships. In each episode of this series, couples who have experienced infidelity open up and talk about their heartbreak while a therapist offers advice on how to help the couple heal. The show tries to demonstrate how love can endure through even the darkest times. Each betrayal story is told from the perspectives of different people involved, including the cheater, the victim of the cheating, the ``other person,'' and friends and family affected by the betrayal.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 06 June 2011 Genres: Documentary Time Period: 2010s

"Anton & Larie; Chuck & Kenda-Ruth" Sat, April 26 2014 at 11:00AM EDT on DFH
"Mike & Jillian; Julie & Cheryl" Sat, April 26 2014 at 12:00PM EDT on DFH

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos