TV Listings

Print HELP
0 checked-in


  • Rate this show:
    4.5 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.5 (4 ratings)

Unforgiven News

There are no recent headlines for this show.

Next Episode

We're sorry, there are no national broadcasts of this TV show in the next two weeks.

Cast of Unforgiven

  • Suranne Jones as Ruth Slater
  • Siobhan Finneran as Izzie Ingram
  • Peter Davison as John Ingram
  • Matthew McNulty as Sean Whelan
  • Jack Deam as Kieran Whelan
  • Jemma Redgrave as Rachel Belcombe
  • Douglas Hodge as Michael Belcombe