Unsealed: Alien Files

59 Episodes | See full episode list »
In April 2011 the FBI declassified decades' worth of secret government documents that contain thousands of reports of UFO sightings and alien activity. Each episode of this half-hour series tackles one alien case by investigating the previously off-limits government files. The program re-examines key evidence and follows developing leads based on newly released information. Mass UFO sightings, personal abductions, government cover-ups, and alien news from around the world are some of the topics covered by the show's panel of specialists, who include journalists, researchers, and radio and TV hosts. After watching an episode of ``Unsealed: Alien Files,'' you may begin to believe that ``we are not alone.''
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 17 September 2012 Genres: Documentary, Paranormal Time Period: 2010s

"Astronaut Encounters" Season 2 : Episode 23 20 April, Sun
"Human Harvest" Season 2 : Episode 22 Aired Mon, February 10 2014

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos