Victoria Silvstedt: My Perfect Life

5 Episodes | See full episode list »
No one is perfect, of course, but former Playboy Playmate of the Year Victoria Silvstedt might come close ... her life, that is. Viewers get more than a glimpse of it as cameras follow the Swedish bombshell as she jets around the globe to celebrity parties and film premieres as well as attempts to carve out a career in Hollywood, this time with her clothes on.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 02 April 2009 Genres: Reality, Documentary Time Period: 2000s

"The Doting Daughter Who Craves Approval" Season 1 : Episode 1
"The Blonde Breaks London" Season 1 : Episode 2

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos