TV Listings

Print HELP
0 checked-in

Vital Signs

  • Be the first to rate this show

Vital Signs News

There are no recent headlines for this show.

Next Episode

We're sorry, there are no national broadcasts of this TV show in the next two weeks.

Cast of Vital Signs

  • Tamzin Outhwaite as Rhoda Bradley
  • Steven Waddington as Tony Bradley
  • Claudie Blakley as Jules Chapman
  • Steve Nicolson as Merv Chapman
  • Eve Best as Sarah Cartwright
  • Alfie Hunter as Rory Bradley
  • Lucinda Dryzek as Lexie Bradley
  • Harry Lloyd as Jason Bradley
  • William Beck as Billy Britten
  • Fraser Ayres as Vinnie Delaney