Wander Over Yonder

25 Episodes | See full episode list »
Wander is an eternally optimistic intergalactic traveler who likes to do good things for others. His best friend is a quick-tempered, loyal horse named Sylvia. They travel throughout the cosmos together and go on adventures, making new friends -- and enemies -- along the way. The pair battles evil on the journey, including Lord Hater, the biggest evildoer of them all, and his army of Watchdogs. The animated comedy series was created by Craig McCracken, who also created such animated hits as ``The Powerpuff Girls'' and ``Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends.''
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 16 August 2013 Genres: Comedy, Adventure, Animated Theme: Discovery, Adventure, Underdog Time Period: Unknown era

"The Hero" Sun, April 20 2014 at 7:45PM EDT on DXD
Season 1 : Episode 10 Sun, April 20 2014 at 8:30PM EDT on DXD

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos