Weird U.S.

15 Episodes | See full episode list »
Based on the best-selling book of the same name, ``Weird U.S.'' is a weekly tour of unusual American history. Hosts and authors Mark Sceurman and Mark Moran scour the country in search of the bizarre, the unexplained, and the really strange historical stories that never got into the history books. Episodes follow the hosts off the beaten path to expand their research phenomena such as Melon Heads, Phantom Clowns, Foulke Monsters, Prairie Moon Gardens and Slimy Slim. Some of the people and places they encounter are disturbing, others hilarious, but all are very weird.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 31 July 2005 Genres: Documentary, History Time Period: 2000s

"Weird Waters" Season 1 : Episode 14
"It's a Wonderful Time to Be Weird" Season 1 : Episode 15

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos