When Vacations Attack

36 Episodes | See full episode list »
Sometimes, no matter how carefully plans are made, something happens and the result is a life-changing experience. For the people featured in ``When Vacations Attack,'' that is most definitely the case. All their careful planning for the vacation of a lifetime comes to naught when Mother Nature intervenes, or circumstances conspire against them. Whether it's a volcanic eruption or an oil spill, the end result is the same -- a trip that is nothing like what it was supposed to have been.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 05 December 2010 Genres: Travel Time Period: 2010s

"A cameraman crashes his landing while films a skydiving trip; a man's caught in the jaws of a shark." Season 2 : Episode 10 Sat, April 19 2014 at 7:00AM EDT on TRAV
"An alligator bites a handler; a hot air balloon crashes into power lines." Season 1 : Episode 2 Sun, April 20 2014 at 7:00AM EDT on TRAV
Available Channels

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos