White Heat

6 Episodes | See full episode list »
Written by Paula Milne, the semiautobiographical drama series ``White Heat'' follows the lives of seven friends from 1965 to the present. As their lives, loves and destinies are influenced by the political events of each era, their relationships play out against the backdrop of these events to make them the people they are today. They first come together as students and flatmates living in London's Tufnell Park, a diverse group consisting of rebel Jack, intelligent feminist Charlotte, fragile beauty Lilly, medical student Jay, electronics enthusiast Alan, law student Victor and big-hearted Orla.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 08 March 2012 Genres: Drama Theme: Growing up Time Period: 1960s, 1970s, 1980s, 1990s, 2010s

"The Eye of the Needle" Season 1 : Episode 5
"The Sea of Trees" Season 1 : Episode 6

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos