Wild Kingdom

72 Episodes | See full episode list »
``Wild Kingdom'' dates back to its NBC debut in 1963, and since 2002 it has made itself at home on Animal Planet, a perfect outlet for this groundbreaking wildlife documentary series. Each episode transports viewers into the lives of creatures around the world as they struggle to survive, continuing the program's tradition of exploring the natural habitat of wild animals, and all of the excitement and unpredictability that comes with it.
Show More »« Less
Ratings not available

Language: English Release Date: 17 September 2002 Genres: Documentary, Animals, Educational Time Period: 2000s, 2010s

"Whales of the Midnight Sun" Season 5 : Episode 11
"Borneo's Pygmy Elephants" Season 5 : Episode 12

Your Entertainment Today

  • Show All
  • Blogs
  • Photos