TV Listings

Print HELP

Yukon Gold

  • Rate this show:
    4.1 / 5.0
    Avg. 4.1 (8 ratings)

All Upcoming Times for Yukon Gold

Episode     Online Video

S02, E03  (First Aired: 
Ken loses a machine when he can't afford to pay his debts and his crew; Big Al experiences more mechanical breakdowns; Dennis needs to quickly discover $10,000 worth of gold or get shut down.
  • Sat 8/8
  • 12:00PM-1:00PM
  • NatGeo

S02, E04  (First Aired: 
Ken contends with a double mutiny; Cam's injured employee is airlifted to a hospital; Karl's crew encounters a bear.
  • Sat 8/8
  • 1:00PM-2:00PM
  • NatGeo